Director



Associate Faculty


Clea Portrait
Clea McNeely, Dr.PH

Associate Professor University of TN Department of Public Health

cmcneely@utk.edu


Graduate Students


img-billen
Rhett Billen

Graduate Research Assistant

rbillen@utk.edu

img-billingsley
Krista Billingsley

Graduate Teaching Associate

kbillingsley@utk.edu

Center Picture 100_2034
Jacqueline Schrubb

Graduate Teaching Assistant

jschrubb@utk.edu

Haleigh-Craig
Haleigh Craig

Graduate Research Assistant

lcraig5@utk.edu

Katherine Gibson
Katherine Gibson

Graduate Research Assistant

kgibso13@utk.edu

PatriciaRoberson2
Patricia Roberson

Graduate Research Assistant

probers3@utk.edu

Ben Doty
Benjamin Doty

Graduate Research Assistant

sdoty@utk.edu


Undergraduate Interns


Amira Sakalla
Amira Sakalla

Undergraduate Intern

asakalla@utk.edu

68583_10151326044197167_1389577400_n
Olivia Jones

Undergraduate Intern

ojones1@utk.edu

summer
Summer Awad

Undergraduate Intern

sawad@utk.edu


Research Associates


jung
Min-Jung Jung

Research Associate

mjung2@utk.edu

William Barnes pic
William Barnes

Research Associate


Administrative Assistants


CFS website pic
Sonja Spell

Accounting Specialist

sspell1@utk.edu